Working Group History of Education

The working group Historical Educational Research belongs to the Swiss Society for Educational Research (SGBF / SSRE).

The working group is constituted as an association since the general assembly 2014. The members of the working group elect a board which coordinates all activities.
The aims of the working group are to foster historical research on national as well as international level, and to promote results to a broad public.

The statutes of the group can be found here: AGHB_SGBF_Statuten


Dr. Ingrid Brühwiler

Prof. Dr. Lucien Criblez

Prof. Dr. Claudia Crotti

MA Nathalie Dahn-Singh

Dr. Nadine Fink

Dr. Alexandre Fontaine

Dr. Norbert Grube

Dr. Marianne Helfenberger

Prof. Dr. Andreas Hoffmann-Ocon

Dr. Michèle Hofmann

Prof. Dr. Rita Hofstetter

Dr. Karin Manz (Präsidentin)

MA Giorgia Masoni

lic. phil. Thomas Ruoss

Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Sahlfeld

Dr. Andrea De Vincenti


Activity Reports

Activity reports of the working group can be found on the homepage of the Swiss Society for Educational Research (SGBF / SSRE):

Arbeitsgruppe Historische Bildungsforschung